Western Australia has produced more than 300 Churchill Fellows since 1966, across an extremely broad range of fields. These are listed below in chronological order.

All Churchill Fellows are required to produce a report on their experience and learnings overseas, with those from recent years available online at the Churchill Trust site. Other reports are available by writing to the Churchill Trust of Australia.

Note: This list has only recently been compiled, from a number of original sources and may contain some inaccuracies. The Churchill Fellows’ Association of WA would be pleased to rectify any errors.



2010 – 2015     1990 – 1999

2006 – 2009     1980 – 1989

2000 – 2005     1970 – 1979

                1966 – 1969


Western Australia's Churchill Fellows

© 2018 by Churchill Fellows' Association Western Australia